Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< May '17 Apr '17 Mar '17 Feb '17 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Mattie Pearl Wiggins Beasley Fri May 26, 2017
Homer R. Woodham, Jr. Fri May 26, 2017
Marcus Gales Tue May 23, 2017
Martha Ibys Flowers Gallo Mon May 22, 2017
Thomas Weed Metcalf Fri May 19, 2017
John Desmond Roberts, Sr. Fri May 19, 2017
Annie Jo Leatherwood Shlam Wed May 17, 2017
Peggy Sue Bell Jamison Mon May 15, 2017
Annaliese Sophie Wilma Schumacher Sun May 14, 2017
Lisa Kay Garrison Brasher Sun May 14, 2017
Martha Judah Denson Wed May 10, 2017
Annie Treadaway Gilmer Wed May 10, 2017
Terry Daniel Wallace Tue May 09, 2017
Mary Ellen Sawls Tue May 09, 2017
Jerry Dalton Cotton, Sr. Tue May 02, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Holman Funeral Home and Cremations. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |