Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Molly Ann Johnson Sun March 29, 2015
Gordary Lee Shehane Pelham Thu March 26, 2015
Mary Kennedy Haviland Wed March 25, 2015
Ilse Windham Webb Tue March 24, 2015
Mattie Earl Leatherwood Bruner Wed March 18, 2015
Lena Mae Myers Thomason Tue March 17, 2015
Joseph Davis Laney Mon March 16, 2015
Verma Lott Willaby Fri March 13, 2015
Roger Thompson Thu March 12, 2015
Frances Sheppard Shipman Tue March 10, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Holman Funeral Home and Cremations. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |