All Obituaries


Kathryn Louise Powers Withrow


Mrs. Kathryn Louise Powers Withrow of Ozark died Thursday, April 19, 2018, at her home surrounded by her family.  She was 95 years old. Funeral services will be 3:00 P. M. Saturday, April...

Reverend Charles T. Kerby


Reverend Charles Theo Kerby, of Newton, died Wednesday, April 11, 2018. He was 88 years old. Funeral services will be 2:00 P. M. Saturday, April 14, 2018, from Newton Baptist Church with Reverend...

Elizabeth Anne Scarbinsky


     Mrs. Elizabeth Anne Scarbinsky, of Ozark, Alabama passed away Monday afternoon, April 9, 2018. She was 79.      Elizabeth will be remembered with a...

Karen Perry English


Mrs. Karen Sue Perry English, 59, of Brundidge, died Thursday, April 5, 2018. Funeral services will be graveside 2:00 P.M. Monday, April 9, 2018 in Center Ridge Baptist Church Cemetery, Holman...

Bonnie Ruth Griggs Pullen


Mrs. Bonnie Ruth Griggs Pullen, 95, of Dothan, originally of the Asbury Community of Ozark, AL, died Wednesday, April 4, 2018. Funeral services will be at 2:00 P. M. on Sunday, April 8, 2018, in...

Melissa Ann Ingram


Melissa Ann Ingram, 39, of Ozark, died Monday evening, March 26, 2018. Funeral services will be 11:00 A.M. Friday, March 30, 2018, in the Chapel of Holman Funeral Home and Cremations in Ozark...

Charles Snellgrove, Jr.


Mr. Charles Snellgrove, Jr., 97, of the Longstreet Community of Ozark died Sunday, March 25, 2018, in Ozark Health and Rehabilitation Center surrounded by his family. Funeral services will be...

A J "Buddy" Chancey


Mr. A J “Buddy” Chancey, 78, of Ozark, died Saturday morning, March 24, 2018. Funeral services will be 11:00 A.M. Tuesday, March 27, 2018, from Pleasant Hill United Methodist Church...

Wilma Jean St Cin


Mrs. Wilma Jean Wagner St Cin, a resident of Ariton, died Thursday, March 22, 2018, at her home. She was 87 years old. Funeral services will be 2:00 P. M. Sunday, March 25, 2018, in the Chapel of...

John Thomas McInnis


Command Sergeant Major John Thomas McInnis (United States Army, Retired), 83, of Ozark, died Monday, March 19, 2018, in Southeast Alabama Medical Center. Funeral services will be 2:00 P.M....
© 2018 Holman Funeral Home and Cremations. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS